To Favorites   |   Contact Us   |   中文
  Profile Honor Brand operation Culture Contact us
Profile
Your current location: Home > About Deso > Profile

        Deso Holding Group Co., Ltd. is a large-scale enterprise group dedicated to the overall solution of building hydropower systems. Founded in 2004, the company was promoted to the national non-regional enterprise group approved by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce in 2014. It specializes in PP-R pipes and fittings for cold and hot water, PVC-U pipes and fittings for drainage, PVC insulated flame retardant electrical pipes and fittings and wires. R&D, production, sales and service of building hydropower products such as network cables, plumbing valves and stainless steel hoses.

        Since its establishment, the company has been adhering to the business philosophy of "people-oriented, technology-leading, creating value for customers" and the enterprise spirit of "quality comes from intentions and perseverance", insisting on "quality is the life of Deso people, providing customers with satisfaction" The product is the quality policy of every employee's mission.

        Since its established, the company has always attached importance to new product research and development, technological innovation and service enhancement, and has actively carried out extensive scientific and technological exchanges and cooperation with many famous universities and research institutes at home and abroad, and has obtained a number of new product scientific and technological achievements and technical patents, and Continuously improve and enhance customer service plans.

        Since its established, the company has always attached great importance to corporate management, actively learning and drawing on the advanced management experience and methods of famous enterprises at home and abroad, implementing MIS and ERP system management, and obtaining ISO9001:2008 quality management system and ISO14001:2004 environmental management system certification; talent construction, talent recruitment, training system and incentive mechanism have been formulated, which has created favorable conditions for the stability of talents.

        Since its established, the company has always adhered to good faith management, and has been recognized by the society and customers. It has successively obtained “China Famous Trademark”, “China Famous Brand”, “Contract-honoring and Promise-keeping”, “Class A Management Enterprise” and “Advanced Unit for Foreign Trade Export”. , "Star Enterprise", "Credit AAA Enterprise" and other honors; the company's products in the national key projects, real estate construction, factory infrastructure, home installation and other areas have achieved good results, and in overseas markets, such as Europe, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, More than forty countries such as South America, North America, Australia, South Korea, and India have won the trust of customers.

        We insist on the enterprise spirit of "morale" as the "top", the entrepreneurial spirit of "morale" as the "first", and the service concept of "morale" as the "top first", and strive to build a well-known brand that goes to the world.

        "Deso people" looks forward to working together with more friends to create a more brilliant tomorrow!



Copyright © 2015. China ▪ Deso Holdings Group Co.,Ltd.
Powered by Eshion Media

收藏本站   |   联系我们   |   ENGLISH
  德首概况 资质荣誉 品牌运作 企业文化 联系我们
关于德首
您的当前位置:首页 > 关于德首 > 德首概况

        德首控股集团有限公司是一家致力于建筑水电系统整体解决的大型企业集团。公司创建于2004年,2014年经国家工商总局批准晋升为全国无区域企业集团,专业从事冷热水用PP-R管材管件、排水用PVC-U管材管件、PVC绝缘阻燃电工管材管件、电线、网络线、水暖阀门、不锈钢软管等建筑水电产品的研发、生产、销售和服务。


        公司创建以来,一直秉着“以人为本,科技领先,为客户创造价值”的经营理念和“精品源于用心,坚毅铸就成功”的企业精神,坚持以“质量是德首的生命,为客户提供满意的产品是德首每一位员工的使命”的质量方针。


        公司创建以来,一直重视新产品研发、技术创新和服务提升,积极与国内外多所著名院校、科研院所进行广泛的科技交流与合作,取得了多项新产品科技成果和技术专利,并且不断改进和提升客户服务方案。


        公司创建以来,一直重视企业管理,积极学习和借鉴国内外著名企业的先进管理经验和方法,实行MIS和ERP系统管理,取得了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系和ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证;一直重视人才建设,制订了人才招聘、培训制度和激励机制,为人才的稳定创造了有利条件。


        公司创建以来,一直坚持诚信经营,获得社会和客户的认可,相继取得“中国驰名商标”、“中国著名品牌”、“重合同守信用”、“A类管理企业”、“外贸出口先进单位”、“明星企业”、“信用AAA企业”等荣誉;公司产品在国家重点项目、房产建筑、工厂基建、家居安装等多个领域取得良好的业绩,并在海外市场,如欧洲、中东、东南亚、南美、北美、澳大利亚、韩国、印度等四十多个国家赢得了顾客的信任。


        我们坚持凭借以“德”为“首”的企业胸怀,以“德”为“首”的创业精神,以“德”为“首”的服务理念,倾力打造走向世界的知名品牌。


        “德首人”期待与更多的朋友携手共进,同创更加辉煌的明天!



版权所有 Copyright © 2015. 中国▪德首控股集团有限公司
技术支持:亿新科技